Duane Peters Gunfight – “Checkmate”

1. For Twenty

2. Spinal Tapped

3. On The Moon

4. Let It Fly

5. Opium For Days

6. I Walk Along

7. Voodoo Tramp

8. I’m Not Sorry

9. Depopulation

10. The Only One

11. Just A Ride

12. Rescue

13. Back To The Planet

14. Covert War On R And R

Download

 

2 Responses to “Duane Peters Gunfight – “Checkmate””

  1. hey friend!! radiola de satan is back!! please add our new link: http://radiosatan.wordpress.com/ fuck blogspot! those bastards!!!!!

    please com visit us some time!!! see ya brother!

  2. I like the {valuable|helpful} {information|info} you provide in your articles. {I will|I’ll} bookmark your {weblog|blog} and check again here {frequently|regularly}. {I am|I’m} quite {certain|sure} {I will|I’ll} learn {lots of|many|a lot of|plenty o…

    I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The site style is ideal, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers…


Leave a comment